Our History

Rev1 Energy has been supporting commissioning and startup efforts around the world since 2001. From its inception, Rev1 has always been strong in the power market, supporting fossil fuels, renewables, and nuclear projects, but has expanded into oil & gas to provide clients with the same dedication to customer service, quality execution, and  safety for which it is known. 

 

Underpinned by a foundation of technology solutions, Rev1 Energy has set itself apart in the industry as a forward focused, full service commissioning services organization. Through our proprietary technologies, Rev1 Energy is able to provide a unique value addition to projects seeking commissioning support around the world.

The Rev1 Energy Team

About Ricky Ehrgott REV1 Energy

CEO

Ricky Ehrgott

Martyn Transparent.png
T. 713-504-3737
E. martyn@rev1.co

Chief Delivery Officer

Martyn Canham

orange.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. vic@rev1.co

Chief Operating Officer

Vic Merritt

T. +84 91 202 20 44 
E. phu@rev1.co

Director, Rev1 Asia

Phu Do

MB Transparent.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. marybeth@rev1.co

Field Manager

Mary Beth Acosta

Bob Transparent.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. bob@rev1.co

Field Manager

Bob Coggin

corey-headshot-transparent7.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. corey@rev1.co

Field Manager

Corey VanDenHoek

Photo_edited_edited.png
T. +971 56 537 8766
E. Naveen@rev1.co

Director MENA & Malaysia

Naveen Adusumilli

2018-Nestor-Vasquez_edited.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. nestor@rev1.co

Operations Director Projects

Nestor Vasquez

orange.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. crawford@rev1.co

Technical Director

Crawford Weir

Layla Transparent.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. layla@rev1.co

Director, Human Resources

Layla Bonis

Maggie Transparent.png
T. 813-657-2404
E. maggie@rev1.co

Controller

Maggie Ehrgott